Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2020

I was referred to go to Champion Chevrolet in Howell and I am glad I did. I needed to buy 2 good used cars for my sons and trade my truck in for something better with gas mileage. Scott introduced himself to my boys and I and was very professional and helpful throughout the entire process. Buying a car can be stressful, now trying buying 3 cars in one process. Scott and the team at Champion took all the stress away and were nothing but willing to help and get the process done for us. I would recommend Scott to my friends ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2020

Traded our truck in for a newer model. Josh was great, trade was smooth and experience was awesome! Appreciated all the extras that were covered along with the warranty. Definitely recommend!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2020

Nick in the service department is a life saver! I dropped my engagement ring in the car and it fell between the drivers' seat and console, falling into the area under the console. I reached in to get it and the area was so small that my had got stuck. I called the dealership and Nick said to bring it in and he would see what he could do. He looked in, grabbed a flashlight (waved a magic wand) and after a few seconds he had retrieved it. Nick went above and beyond and saved the day! I can't ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2020

I shopped several dealers in the area and hands down Champion Chevrolet gave me more for my trade and gave me a great deal! Saved over $2000.00 because I finally found a dealer I can TRUST. Hats off to the entire team and they make you feel like part of the family. I spent hours shopping for my new truck and I was in and out fast in under an hour. Even met the owner Len Nedalski which I was blown away that he thanked me and made an effort to say hello. If you want a hassle free buying experience, ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2019

I wanted a new truck, dreading the salesperson pitch and pressure. Well no dread here, Jeff was great, it was like my friend helping me get my truck. Everyone is so nice. General manager Tony is a great guy. I got my new Colorado, and feel like Jeff and his dog Tahoe are Now new friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2019

Doug Fresh helped my daughter find her dream car. It was a used Subaru Forester. Doug let her drive the car home to test it out overnight. Then we negotiated the final price, which was a win-win for all. Thanks Doug!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2019

I have been dealing with Doug, since 2014. I brought a Sierra from him when he was at another Dealership. My husband and I were so impressed with his energy, honest and integrity. But, most of all his diligence in making sure that we were totally satisfied. It is now 4 years later and I kept his number in my phone. I needed a vehicle. I called him. And, drove off in my 2015 Traverse; same day. No one, in my opinion is going to work harder for your satisfaction than Doug. Go see him at Champion Chevrolet. You will not be sorry, ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2018

This is for the Body shop. First of all Lisa was what made the difference in me not getting upset there. I don't sweat the small stuff. But soon I will the customer you will not see again. I had my 2018 Silverado in the body shop due to someone backing into the door. They had to replace the skin of the door. A week later the window would get stuck open and you could here something came loose inside the door. So, I had to make another appointment to get that fixed. Had to leave work to drop off ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2017

We bought a car for my daughter after hers died. Josh was low pressure, easy to work with & stayed in touch with us all through our search.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2017

Told them what I needed budget wise and they made it happen ... no typical salesman upcharge speech ... sensitive to my budget no questions asked ... great experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2017

Service guy was very nice and clean waiting Room and it took less time then he said! I was not very happy with the price.... 99.00 for labor and 29.00 for parts that is awful!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2017

I get my service done at Champion because they are very knowledgeable about my vehicle and they get it done right the first time so i don't have to keep bringing it back for the same issue.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2017

Anthony went above and beyond with helping me pick out new tires. I had no idea what my husband was looking for and wanted to surprisede him for his birthday. Anthony took care of everything

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2017

Staffing and knowledgeable about the vehicle cleanliness of garage waiting room going the extra mile putting in mats so not to get anything on inside of vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2017

Because Scott dose a. Great job , I told him what I was looking for and than he was helpful getting me the vehicle I was interested in

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2017

I turned in my leased Cruze and bought a new Trax. Helen was fantastic and listened to what we wanted in our vehicle and found the perfect one for us. Everything went smooth and easy right from the beginning to the end. Lori was super friendly when we were taking care of the financial part of the sale also.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2017

First time customer, always took my Vet to Lafontaine. Called and told have Vet experience. Treated car with care and felt they did an excellent job in following history and any recalls. Found new service home for my vet and will return and recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2017

Very easy sales people to work with. Went out of there way to help. Did every thing they could to make vist as smooth as they could.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2017

I was only there 20 min. and they did a great good job of getting me in and out with all friendly people from the time I got there until I left

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2017

Bob did a great job getting into my new lease . I love my new ride and I appreciate bob calling me to make sure everything was going ok

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2017

They finished the work faster than expected and washed the truck. The interior was not made filthy by the workers' either which has happened at other places in the past.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2017

The experience was great. Was able to get everything done in a short amount of time and get the Truck I wanted. Truly great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2017

They are Helpful friendly people. The job is always done right . And always on time. They are dependable and reliable They make you feel at home

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2017

I scheduled the oil change/ tire rotation on line. I was in and out with good service and a reasonable time/ price. Thx again Tom Olsen

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2017

From the minute I walked in the door I was treated with respect and everyone I worked with had patience with me throughout the entire process. Melissa did an outstanding job of helping my daughter and I find the right car for us. Ken's knowledge of the vehicle was very helpful. He took the time to listen to what I really needed to place us in the right car. My daughter and I could not have had a better experience. I would highly recommend Champion to my friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2017

Nice working with our sales representative Melissa. Very attentive and obviously wanted our experience to be a good one. Price was good also. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2017

Devon is very knowledgeable on the vehicles and made sure we had all the information that we needed to decide on the vehicle for us. When Devon was not available Chris made sure we were taken care of. The purchase process was very positive.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2017

Dean, as always was very knowledgeable. Mark, as always was very friendly. I have now been directly or indirectly involved in purchasing 4 new cars in the past 2 years from Champion based largely on the service staff and the professionalism of Scott Lambert in sales.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2017

Late morning emergency (to me) car repair. I brought it in, received a quick ride home and a couple of hours later a phone call diagnosing the problem and plan for a fix. A couple of hours later another phone call telling me the car was fixed and that a car and driver was on the way to pick me up. Couldn't ask for better service. Thank you for everything.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2017

As a GM retiree, it is easy to buy from Jim Cox at Champion Chevrolet. He will work with you to get the vehicle you want and makes the time you need work for delivery.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2017

We have bought 2 vehicles now from this dealership and they have always done above and beyond to help us out. Scott was a blessing to our family. Thank you so much.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2017

Dean always gets us in right away !! My car needed and oil change & tire rotation. He is extremely helpful and gave me amazing customer service !!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2017

Although I do my best to buy American and realize as well that many parts are made in other country's. I still get bothered by the fact that my friend who drives a Toyota gets a lot of perks as I have said in the past one being car washes every time her car gets an oil change or needs repair. Other perks I cannot think of at this time. Point being look into it. TJ and one other young man there are very friendly and helpful!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2017

Sales Person James Cox was very helpful and assisting with all my questions throughout the buying process. Also was very nice of Dealership to let me take Truck home for a couple of days to get the feel of it prior to purchase. Great experience overall !!! Thanks To All !!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2017

Helen was direct and to the point. Saved me time and money. Other dealerships said it could not be done, but Helen pulled it off.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2017

Helen Deline worked quickly and efficiently on our behalf. Although her to do list was long, Helen gave undivided attention to our transaction, and it seemed we were her only priority.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2017

Friendly staff, very quick diagnosis and service. Prompt return of phone calls and fair pricing for repair of starter and other problems found with car while in shop.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2017

Always treated amazing at Champion. Great group of people who go to great lengths to make your feel welcome. I highly recommend Champion Chevy of Howell Michigan.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2017

excellent work . I appreciate the courtesy and how much they took the time to explain the process and kept me updated with how the work was going.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2017

This was my first time to a Champion dealership and it was the best expierence! Helen was amazing I asked tons of questions and couldn't decide on what I wanted, she worked with me until I got the right vehicle! I would definitely recommend Champion Howell to anyone!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2017

Went in for an oil change and fluids check. Thanks for the coffee and fresh cookies in waiting room. Took time to look at the new cars.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2017

Helen really knows her stuff when explaining vehicles - right down to the smallest details. Thanks Helen keep up the great.work. I would send anyone to Helen for new car sales 👏👏

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2017

We came into Champion at 6:00 on a Thursday nite. Was promptly greeted by Scott Lambert, used car salesmen. I was looking to buy a new car so he was going to find a new car salesmen to help me. They were all busy so he sat with me to help navigate my new car purchase. He was very friendly, knowledgeable and not pushy. Brought my boyfriend and myself water, twice and was very thorough. He never made as feel rushed even though it was getting later in what was probably a long day. Walked the lot with us and let ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2017

Shortly after I arrived for my routine maintenance the dealers facility lost all power thru no fault of their. The staff was kind and courteous and did everything they could to keep those of us who were waiting updated and worked with customers to reschedule or shuttle those who required it. Can't complain about something they have no control over. My whole family has purchased or leased cars thru this dealer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2017

When I came in I was met with Dean. I have had contact with Dean on my old 2002 GMC Sierra truck. He is always friendly and helpful. I came in with my leased 2016 Chevy Silverado for its first oil change. I was surprised when he gave me a gift bag with several items inside. No charge for the first oil change and vehicle inspection. I was impressed with the new machine that checks the wheel alignment. Dean came and got me when the truck was done. Great employee!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2017

I brought my mother's 2015 Equinox in to have it checked out, the brakes were making noise and it was shifting rough. Dean greeted me with a smile and made me feel welcome imediately. We got a plan ad determined it was going to take a few hours, so, he graciously asked Ron to drive me back to my house in Hamburg! Ron was quite entertaining! He told me jokes and had me at ease and laughing. Then I found out he is a Vietnam Nam Veteran, a Hospital Corpsman! I too was a Corpsman, so, we swapped stories for ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2017

Professional service Friendly staff Nice waiting room Cookies and water Finished on time Tires taken care of Quick check out Fair price Can't think of anything else.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2017

This is my 5th vehicle I have purchased at champion they treat me like family there. Any time I walk in there no matter what I come there for people are always friendly and helpful, and I appreciate them and there effort that's why I keep going back. Thank you all .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2017

The customer service given by everyone at Champion has always been great. I have been coming back to John Cook, for many years now for my vehicles . He has always done his best to get me a great deal. Now he is a manager. While I'm sad he will not be my sales guy anymore after all these years. Working with Helen Deline, now has been a great experience as well. I will definitely come back to Helen when I'm ready for my next vehicle. Thanks John and Helen your the best!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2017

Friendly and quick service Approximately 1 hour Also a car wash. Surprised and very satisfied with my service on my Chevy Equinox. Will be back for my next service on my car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2017

Wonderful group to work with. The appointment was the next day(which I requested). Dean explained all that was needed to be done in a clear concise and friendly way. I am again pleased with this service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2017

hate to wait, knew exactly what we wanted and sale went very smoothly. Tony as always willing to please and get what we wanted for price that we needed

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2017

I had my vehicle in for service. I was treated with kindness and politeness....and expert vehicle knowledge. The kindness outweighed the cost to repair!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2017

Sales and staff at Champion, always provide excellent service. Thats way I bought another car there. Keep up the good work, and I'll keep returning.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2017

Ken Pellegata did a great job helping me purchase my car. I would recommend Champion to friends and look forward to doing business in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2017

good fun down to earth people. Great selection of new and used cars. Would not bye a can any were else. Thank you for a great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2017

Helen has always been great to deal with and we will keep coming back because of her. Robin Hall and Dean Wagner have been great to work with as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2017

My Lucerne needed new front bearings. The work was completed within estimated time frame and costs. I always enjoy interactions with the friendly, helpful service staff.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2017

Melissa was a wonderful sales rep and very helpful. She was very organized and efficient. The finance person was also very helpful and organized as welll.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2017

We have bought from Champion for many years, and it's always been a great experience. Friendly, inviting atmosphere from the minute you walk through the door. Very professional. Love working with JR, and also great experiences with the paperwork with the Finance Manager.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2017

Exceptional Service! Friendly staff! It was a very positive experience from the first phone call, service, and wonderful staff. I would highly recommend this place to anyone. A big thank you to all who helped in servicing my car that day!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2017

My family has dealt with the dealership and JR for years. Great to deal with.Next time it will be time for my son's first car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2017

Everyone in the showroom area was polite and welcoming. Everyone was courteous making sure I was comfortable and taken care of. My salesperson, Helen Deline, was a total pro. Not high-pressure but extremely knowledgeable not just about the vehicle but about every facet of the purchase transaction. This gave me confidence in my choices and decisions leading to my purchase. I feel 100% confident that I bought the right vehicle in the most economical way.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2017

Friendly staff..easy to deal with. Car buying is not one of my favorite things to do, but I was comfortable working with the people here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2017

Thomas was great! The oil change was quick, as always! Looking forward to the Sales Team getting my Fiancé out of her FORD and into a new Chevrolet Truck!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2017

It's been a rough couple of years for my 75 year old husband and myself. Illness, job loss, foreclosure worries.. . .so needless to say, we are not exactly rolling in the dough! We've climbed our way out of the hole lately, but our credit is still suffering and our resources are spread very thin. We've been driving a 15 year old car with no air or heat and quite a bit of duct tape strategically attached. We were desperate for better transportation. A friend recommended Helen from Champion Chevrolet in Howell and I immediately pooh-poohed the idea. I have ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2017

Gave me the option of fixing problem on my own as well as a solution to prevent future issues without charging me. Thank you Tom.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2017

Scott Lambert had a family emergency. Travis Baker step in to help Scott until he get there. Scott and Travis both wanted to make sure that I was pleased with everything.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2017

Dean did a great job of helping me figure out what I need and also if I was having with the service,he also called me to follow up

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2017

Everyone was great!! Could not have been better. From start to finish this place gets it, customer service top notch and I got a great deal!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2017

Brought car in for recall and my experience much better than previous. I could tell they really were trying to improve service. Very good experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2017

I am happy to recommend them to family and friends and just want to thank thier entire staff for always exceeding my expectations. I will be back

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2017

Travis was great, he took the time to make sure we got the car we wanted for the price we wanted. Honestly I have been a Ford guy my whole life, this has changed due to Travis!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2017

Champion Chevrolet is always helpful and friendly. Helen delivers great service and is nice to work with. She knows what I like and goes the extra mile.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2017

Champion Chrevolet provided excellent service during my vIsit. Dean is always pleasant and accomodating. Mr rear brakes were repaired same day, and the shuttle picked me up promptly and returned me to the dealer. The shuttle driver was especially kind and considerate.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2017

We brought in our GMC Savana for unspecified engine noises. Mechanics diagnosed the problem, found a few other issues, performed repairs within time frame specified and under projected costs. We were given the senior discount without asking. We have always been pleased with the consideration, friendliness and competence of Champion Chevrolet.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2017

So far our experience have been great with Josh in sales and Dean in the service department. Will return when vehicle is in need of work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2017

Really great new car buying experience - like buying from an old friend. Everyone we met here were genuine and very professional- made the whole process fast and to the point - no dragging it out or obnoxious pressure like a Timeshare presentation you get at so many other "Customer sensitive" Big dealers. This place gets it - and they make buying easy, honest, and keep the joy in driving away in a new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2016

I had a brake light malfunction as well as a "service traction" light stuck on ,with a snow storm expected the next day, on my "White" Malibu. I say "White" because without brake lights working, in a snow storm, could have been tragic. I called Champion Chevrolet in Brighton and they got me right in that day, provided shuttle service to and from my work which I so appreciated. Wasn't expecting that. Kevin was my service uptake person and was fantastic. He knew all the right questions to ask in order to get ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2016

My key fob wasn't working (oh no, right?) and Chuck did EVERYTHING he possibly could so that I didn't have to purchase a new one. At the end of the day I had to purchase a new fob, but they didn't charge me for re-programming it. I was helped by both Chuck and Tom - thanks to their positive attitudes and outstanding service, I will be back (if needed) and recommend them to others!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2016

I thought I had given up on my search for a used car. On a whim, I stopped here on the way home from Ann Arbor. Scott knew my budget, and found a vehicle that was just turned in. He worked with me on the purchase of the vehicle, passing inspection, etc. I picked the car up today and they did a great job. Very impressed with Scott and the dealership overall.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2016

We had a great experience working with Ken P. in Used Car Sales. We had not originally planned on buying a car but unfortunately my husband had an accident and our previous car had been totalled. The day we went in there, we had a budget and an amount we were able to afford for a new car payment. Ken was awesome!! He was able to find us a car we are very happy with, it fits our needs and our budget! We HIGHLY recommend Ken at Champion if you need a car. He went above our expectations and we ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2016

Champion Chev Howell was our third stop on 10/12/2016 to shop for a new Suburban. We stopped at Feldman Chev on M-59 An employee asked if he could help but did not introduce himself. Took us in left us set at his desk for 10 minutes....then told us they had no 2016 Suburban's and that it would be 30 days until they received any 2017 " they are being made as we speak". He made no other overture to us did not take any info from us. Then stopped by Lafontaine GMC, Buick, Cadillac on M-59. Man what a dealership!!!! We stood ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2016

Came in looking for a used truck ended up getting a new truck for a reasonable price. Staff was very helpful and informative, got me in a truck I really love!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2016

I recently purchases my first car from Champion Chevrolet in Howell, MI. I initially contact the dealership, and spoke with Beth Lipka, and later with Pam Baldes. They found the car (features) I was looking for, and then I started working with Ken Pellegata (in sales). We worked out a deal, all in one day, and hopefully we will all live happily ever after.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2016

Needed help getting a reliable used vehicle ASAP! Raychelle set me up with Travis Baker, the perfect salesman for me! They both listened to what I needed and went out of their way to help me ! They will have me back as a returning customer for sure!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2016

I didn't know buying a car could be so easy. Worked with Travis Baker. He made the experience smooth and easy. Very helpful and willing to work with you on all aspects of buying.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2016

Went in looking for a used car and left with a brand new one for the same price. Quick and easy transaction and our salesman was outstanding. Will definately go back there and use Scott for all of our future car needs!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2015

Great customer service and professionalism. I would recommend Champion to all my friends, they took the time to explain everything to me and walked me through all the features of my car. Such a great experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2015

I highly recommend Champion Chevrolet, Howell, MI if you are looking for a new car, etc. I have only bought one new car in my lifetime well now I can say I have purchased two in my lifetime. The experience was made very easy by Helen k. Deline and Scott Lambert who went beyond 100% when helping me find the right car. Helen Deline is very knowledgeable about the product. No pressure but lots of information. When it came to finance Laurie Humphrey was great! All in all it turned out to be a good experience for me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2015

I was very happy with Travis very nice very helpful need anything he is all ways there at anything I need to ask him any time. You sure cant ask for a better person then Travis . Thank you Travis again an again YES I will be back. Susan Buck Any questions please call cell number is 517-375-3940

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2015

Arrived at 10:00 AM our salesman ,Jeff Pafford had the two cars we were interested in all ready for us to test drive , we chose the Impala ,Jeff had it cleaned up ,went thru all the options set up our phones ,and we were on the road before 2:00

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2015

Overall was a nice experience, Ken P. was my salesman and I found him to be very nice and helpful and I would go back to him again in the future when considering a purchase. I enjoyed working with him to find my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2015

My sales person was very good and did everything he was supposed to do and more. He was friendly, reasonably knowledgeable and efficient. No complaint at all in this area. I was fundamentally happy with the car, though it was not detailed very well and has harsh feedback through the steering wheel compared to other cars I test drove. (I was assured this would be fixed "later.") Happy with base price of car but somewhat unhappy about rush to sign papers, still not being sure about warranty, not knowing interest rate on loan and buying some "insurance&...

Read at DealerRater

 

LEAVE US A REVIEW