Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2024

Thanks for the high marks on Google, Anthony. Happy to know you found your recent experience worthy of five-stars. Your satisfaction is our top priority!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2024

Was a pleasent experienc

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2024

Really solid experience. The overall vibe is much calmer than other dealerships I've been to. They're very easy to communicate with. The sales rep I worked with (Travis B) was genuinely helpful, respectful, and honest. After purchasing the vehicle, the starter went out the following day. Spoke with Travis after the sale and he had me bring the truck in right away. They took care of everything at no cost and I had the truck back that evening (Travis even had it running with the air on just before I arrived so the temp was comfortable.) Not many dealerships will ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2024

Hi Christina, thank you for leaving our business such a high Google rating! If there is anything else we can assist you with, please give us a call.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2024

We leased a brand new 2024 from Champion. Joey, our salesman was knowledgeable and courteous in addressing all our concerns. Thanks, we love our new car!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2024

Hey Michael, thank you for taking the time to rate our business! We appreciate your feedback.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2024

Thank you for the high marks. Pleased to know you found your recent experience worthy of five-stars. Your satisfaction is our top priority!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2024

7 years ago we bought a Malibu Premier, loved that car, from Champion. No problems until the day that a man ran a red and totaled it with me inside. The airbag saved my life and left me with minor injuries. Now I had no car. Kids work. I called Champion and told them what happened, they sent Joey Gibson to help me. He took me to Corrigan's to retrieve some things from the car. He and his coworkers found a car for me from Indiana. Told me most want an SUV, I want a car, okay. Could not get the ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 4, 2024

I'll be honest here....My original experience with Brett and Tyler wasn't the best...HOWEVER, after hearing about my experience Mark Louria (Sales Manager) asked for the opportunity to make things right and correct some of the mistakes made. After our meeting today I got the general sense that he actually cared very much that my experience wasn't what it should have been and seems dedicated to make things right.I will update once the things promised are fulfilled but I am hopeful.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 4, 2024

We aim to provide a seamless experience to all whom we assist! Thank you for the five-stars, Karmile.

Read at Google

 

LEAVE US A REVIEW